Webinar: Why You Need a Sourcing Strategy to Attract Caregivers

By Beth Kempton,
September 5, 2018

It’s no secret that the home health care industry is rapidly growing. In fact, it’s projected that Americans will spend $5.7 trillion on home health care-related costs by 2026.

Despite the increasing demand, there are significant challenges when it comes to staffing. Between a shortage of qualified talent and various factors disrupting the industry, providers need to identify new ways to remain competitive. A streamlined hiring process can help.

Join industry experts Linda Floren, VP Talent Management of BrightStar Care and Adam Robinson, Co-Founder and CEO of Hireology for an educational webinar on home health care hiring. Attendees will walk away with a better understanding of:

  • The staffing challenges home health providers are currently facing
  • The factors to consider when evaluating a sourcing strategy
  • Best practices for how to implement an efficient hiring process to ease the recruitment burden

Click here to register for the webinar.

Webinar Details:

Why You Need a Sourcing Strategy to Attract Caregivers

Date: Monday, September 17, 2018

Time: 4 p.m. EDT | 3 p.m. CDT | 2 p.m. MDT | 1 p.m. PDT

Hosts: Linda Floren, VP Talent Management of BrightStar Care and Adam Robinson, Co-Founder and CEO of Hireology

Register here

About the Author

Beth is the content strategist on Hireology’s marketing team, responsible for creating compelling blog posts, eBooks, marketing materials and other content. Her background includes five years of experience at a B2B digital marketing agency, where she crafted content for a variety of clients, including several in the HR technology space. Before beginning her career, Beth attended Loyola University Chicago, where she studied advertising and public relations.

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and learn how to build your best team.