An Automotive News + Hireology Webinar

Many dealerships believe the only place to get a high volume of quality candidates is through billion dollar job boards. Each year, dealerships spend anywhere from $500 to one million dollars on job boards only to be disappointed with the candidate traffic or lack of quality applicants. In the past year, Hireology analyzed major third-party job sourcing sites like Indeed, CareerBuilder, Monster and ZipRecruiter to better understand where retail automotive dealerships get quality applicants.

In this one hour webinar, Hireology’s CEO Adam Robinson will share an overview of the process your dealership needs in place to source better quality applicants. Robinson will dive into Hireology’s proprietary data to explain the importance of an employment brand and unveil research that might save your dealership hundreds of thousands of dollars a year.

Click Here to Register for the Webinar

Webinar Details:

Quality Over Quantity: Optimizing Your Job Board Budget

Date: Thursday, June 8 2017

Time: 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 9am MDT | 8am PDT

Duration: 60 minutes

Hosts: Adam Robinson, CEO at Hireology

During the webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Where the highest quality candidates are coming from in the retail automotive space
  • How creating the right business process for candidate sourcing can significantly reduce your recruiting budget
  • How to apply the consumer concepts you already know to your recruitment strategy

Click Here to Register for the Webinar

 

Get Helpful Tips Delivered to Your Inbox To Build Your Best Team

Subscribe to Hireology's Blog