An Automotive News + Hireology Webinar

The automotive industry is entering an uncertain period of changing demand, increasing regulations and disruptive business models. Dealers seeking to build resilient and high-performing businesses have a completely untapped competitive advantage at their fingertips – their human capital.

Employee-related costs can represent up to 50% of dealership operating expenses, yet most don’t take advantage of the innovative processes and tools available to drive financial results through a better people strategy.

In this one hour webinar, Hireology CEO Adam Robinson will share human capital best practices across the industry and performance benchmarks at today’s most successful dealerships.

Click Here to Register for the Webinar

 

Webinar Details:

Building Your Human Capital Playbook to Win Your Market

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Time: 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 12pm MDT | 11am PDT

Duration: 60 minutes

Hosts: Adam Robinson, CEO at Hireology and Karen O’Rourke, News Editor at Automotive News

During the webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The critical components of a dealership human capital strategy
  • How to evaluate current practices and human capital performance against peer benchmark data
  • How to build your own human capital plans

Click Here to Register for the Webinar

 

Get Helpful Tips Delivered to Your Inbox To Build Your Best Team

Subscribe to Hireology's Blog